PI-CSC People

Administration & Staff

David Helweg

PI-CSC Federal Director
US Geological Survey
dhelweg@usgs.gov
808-985-6409

  Darren Lerner

University Consortium Director
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
lerner@hawaii.edu
808-956-7031

 

Don Straney

University Consortium Lead
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
dstraney@hawaii.edu
808-932-7348

  John Peterson

University Consortium Lead
University of Guam
jpeterson@uguam.uog.edu
671-734-6912

 

Sharon Ziegler-Chong

Program Coordinator
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
ziegler@hawaii.edu

  Patrick Grady

Data Manager
Pacific Islands Climate Change Cooperative
patrick.grady@piccc.net

 

Romina King

Climate Science Coordinator/ Assistant Professor of Geography
University of Guam
roking@triton.uog.edu

  Maria Kottermair

GIS Coordinator
University of Guam
mariakottermair@triton.uog.edu

 

Scott Laursen

Technical Projects Specialist
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
slaursen@hawaii.edu

  Rachel Lentz

Outreach Specialist
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
rlentz@hawaii.edu

 

Kin Lik Wang

Webmaster
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
kinwang@hawaii.edu