PI-CSC People

Post-Docs and Students

Alison Ainsworth

Graduate Student, Botany
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
aainswor@hawaii.edu

  Tiffany Anderson

Post-Doc, Coastal Geology
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
tranders@hawaii.edu

Kamala Anthony

Graduate Student, Tropical Conservation
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
kamalaa@hawaii.edu

  Kilika Bennett

Graduate student, Hawaiian Language
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
eb8@hawaii.edu

Keenan Brookman

Undergraduate Student, Marine Science
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
kwbrook@hawaii.edu

  Wheatley Crawley

Undergraduate Student, Marine Science
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
wcrawley@hawaii.edu

Phillip John R. Cruz

Graduate student, Business Administration
University of Guam
phillipcruz@triton.uog.edu

  Theresa Dean

Graduate Student, Urban Planning
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
td33@hawaii.edu

Nathan Demaagd

Graduate student, Economics
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
demaagdn@hawaii.edu

  Louise Economy

Graduate student, Tropical Conservation
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
economy@hawaii.edu

Carlo Fezzi

Post-Doc, Environmental Economics
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
carlo.fezzi01@gmail.com

  Cassandra-Jay Flores-Hughes

Undergraduate student, Geography and Special Ed
University of Guam
cjayflores@gmail.com

Rose Hart

Graduate student, Tropical Conservation
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
rosehart@hawaii.edu

  Hla Htun

Graduate student, Hydrology
NREM, University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
hlahtun@hawaii.edu

Cherie Kauahi

Graduate student, Tropical Conservation
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
ckauahi@hawaii.edu

  Shayle Matsuda

Graduate Student, Marine Biology
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
shayle@hawaii.edu

Erin Miller

Graduate student, Environmental Science
University of Guam

  Joanna Norton

Graduate Student, Tropical Conservation
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
joannanorton777@gmail.com

Shea Uehana

Graduate Student, Tropical Conservation
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
uehana@hawaii.edu

  Lindsay Veazey

Graduate Student, Marine Biology
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
lindsayv@hawaii.edu

Matthew Widlansky

Researcher, Climate modeling
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa/UH Sea Level Center
mwidlans@hawaii.edu

  Chunxi Zhang

Regional Atmospheric Modeling Specialist
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa/IPRC
chunxi@hawaii.edu